20./21. März 2015
Festival Moo-Ah! − Corby

Donnerstag, 19. März     Eclipse

Freitag, 20. März

Eclipse − die dunkle Seite von Obshire     top     Corby

Vorbereitungen     Eclipse     Acton Zappa

Acton Zappa     zuvor     Inventionis M

Mike Fox − guitar, vocals
Tomáš Indyján Nejedlý − bass guitar
John Parkinson − drums
Helen Tate − violin, vocals
0:00  Zoot Allures
3:30  Opening   25:40  Black Napkins
7:20  Oh No / The Orange County Lumber Truck / Andy 30:45  Po-Jama People
12:05  Echidna's Arf (Of You) 34:20  Magic Fingers
16:50  Why Does It Hurt When I Pee? 37:25  Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance
20:50  Carolina Hard-Core Ecstasy 43:45  Camarillo Brillo / Muffin Man

Inventionis Mater     Acton Zappa     Zappatistas

Pierpaolo Romani − clarinet, bass clarinet
Andrea Pennati − guitar
0:00  Lumpy Gravy   26:55  Zomby Woof
2:00  Oh No 34:15  Preude to the Afternoon
5:15  Catholic Girls of a Sexually Aroused Gorilla
9:00  Son of Suzy Creamcheese 38:25  Rhymin' Man
11:25  Florentine Pogen 43:50  King Kong
19:30  Brown Shoes Don't Make It 50:40  Peaches En Regalia

John Etheridge's Zappatistas     Inventionis M     Record Fair

John Etheridge − guitar, vocals
Nic France − drums
Rob Statham − bass guitar
Paul Jayasinha − trumpet
Annie Whitehead − trombone
Simon Bates − saxophone
Steve Lodder − keyboards
  Peaches En Regalia     Sleep Dirt
The Grand Wazoo Big Swifty
Let's Make The Water Turn Black Chatter / Band Intro
Sofa #1 Montana
Eat That Question The Big Medley
Sexual Harrassment In The Workplace I'm The Slime
King Kong We Are Not Alone

Samstag, 21. März

Record Fair in Kettering     Zappatistas     Promises

Steve & Susan     Record Fair     Ob & Bazbo

Ob & Bazbo     Promises     Muffin Men

The Muffin Men     Ob & Bazbo     String Trash

Roddy − bass guitar, vocals
Jumpy − guitar, vocals
Rhino − drums, vocals
Phil − keyboards, vocals
without special guest Denny Walley
Appalachian Folk Tune     Trail Of Tears
Let's Move To Cleveland Eat That Question
Village of the Sun The Super Dickmanns Radio Interlude
More Trouble Every Day Cold Winter Gale
City of Tiny Lites Whippin' Post
Jones Crusher Bow Tie Daddy (for Sven)
Sofa Pygmy Twylyte
Cleetus Awreetus-Awrightus Cosmik Debris
Easy Meat Peaches En Regalia
Little House I Used To Live In Tryin' To Grow Me A Chin
Fairies Wear Brown Shoes Announcements

String Trash     Muffin Men     Evil Dick

Peter Görs − guitar
Mick Zeuner − bass guitar
Siglinde Koch-Sembdner − harp
special guest Rupert Kettle − guitar
  Announcements by Andrew
Solo Harp Piece (Siglinde)     Filthy Habits
Treacherous Cretins Gymnopedie No. 2 (Eric Satie)
Chunga's revenge Packard Goose
All My Lovin' (Lennon/McCartney) Bamboozled By Love
Sleep Dirt Muffin Man

Evil Dick & The Banned Members     String Trash     ZAPPATiKA

Evil Dick − drums
Little Pete − guitar
Tim Clamp − tenor sax
James Murphy − bass guitar
0:00  Announcements by Ben Watson
2:50  Aye-o-wee-yaye   24:50  The Monkey Progressions Prelude
6:35  Duke Progressions 26:50  Monkey Progressions
11:30  Rebel Rouser 29:55  Drum Solo / Dur-Dur-Dur
14:15  New Kitchen 35:15  Alpho Bongo
18:25  We're Back Again 39:55  Minging Progression

Ike Willis & ZAPPATiKA with Jeff Hollie     Evil Dick     Obshire

Ike Willis − guitar, vocals
Zap Mcinnes − guitar, vocals
Battatutti − drums
Zomby Woof − guitar, vocals
Hieronymus − synth, percussion
Joep Oosterbaan − bass guitar
Fred Händl − keyboards
Jeff Hollie − saxophone
without special guest Denny Walley
special guest Kevin Crosby − bass guitar
  Crew Slut     Apostrophe
City Of Tiny Lites Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up
Eat That Question Zoot Allures
Miss Pinky Whippin' Post
Filthy Habits The Torture Never Stops
Magic Fingers   incl. The Story of the Stolen Guitar
Broken Hearts Are For Assholes Andy
Joe's Garage Outside Now
Why Does It Hurt When I Pee? Camarillo Brillo / Muffin Man

Sonntag, 22. März

Zurück in Obshire     ZAPPATiKA

  <    Festival Moo-Ah! 2015 −  DoFrSaSo>