Lex Bronkowitz Orchestra plays the music of Frank Zappa
Live in Cologne, Kulturcafe Lichtung, June 5, 2015

Lex Bronkowitz - Guitars
Katharina Debus - Vocals
Frieder Loch - Rhodes
Carl Albrecht - Bass
Philip Mestwerdt - Drums

Unfortunately I could not be there; but there are some very nice videos on YouTube:

Mr Green Genes Peaches En Regalia

Catholic Fembot
Uncle Remus / Easy Meat
RDNZL / Inca Roads

Big Swifty
Outside Now
  Lex Bronkowitz Orchestra − Live in Cologne, June 2015